EVENT DATE EVENT HOST CLUB STATUS
Sat 19th & Sun 20th September 2020 Super Mini MX Festival Canterbury Mini MX Club Confirmed
Sat 26th & Sun 27th September 2020 Michael Godfrey Memorial MX Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Saturday 3rd October 2020 South Island & Southland Sec Schools MX Southland Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sunday 4th October 2020 Southern Series – Round 2 Southland Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Saturday 10th October 2020 Hanmer Heat Mini’s & Juniors Hanmer Dirt Bike Club Inc Confirmed
Sunday 11th October 2020 Hanmer Heat Seniors Hanmer Dirt Bike Club Inc Confirmed
Sunday 18th October 2020 Southern Series – Round 3 Central Otago Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sunday 25th October 2020 Greymouth Street Race Greymouth Street Race Committee Inc Confirmed
Saturday 31st October 2020 North Canterbury MX Champs – Mini’s & Juniors North Canterbury Dirt Riders Club Inc Confirmed
Sunday 1st November 2020 North Canterbury MX Champs – Seniors North Canterbury Dirt Riders Club Inc Confirmed
Sunday 1st November 2020 Christchurch Grass Kart Champs Christchurch Grass Kart Club Confirmed
Sat 7th & Sun 8th November 2020 NZ Veterans MX Champs Gore & Districts Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Saturday 14th November 2020 Enduro Sprints Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club TBC
Sunday 15th November 2020 Nutbuster Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club TBC
Sunday 22nd November 2020 Southern Series – Round 4 Mosgiel & Districts Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Fri 27th to Sun 29th November 2020 CAMS Southern Classic Classic Action Motorcycle Sport Confirmed
Saturday 5th December 2020 Southern Series – Round 5 (Final) South Otago Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Saturday 27th February 2021 King of Bowl – Round 1 Canterbury Mini MX Club Confirmed
Sunday 28th February 2021 King of Bowl – Round 2 Canterbury Mini MX Club Confirmed
Sunday 7th March 2021 TT Series – Round 1 Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sunday 14th March 2021 King of Bowl – Round 3 Canterbury Mini MX Club Confirmed
Sat 20th & Sun 21st March 2021 TT Series – Roud 2 & 3 Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 27th & Sun 28th March 2021 Southland Champs Southland Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 3rd & Sun 4th April 2021 NZ Grass Kart Champs Southland Grass Kart Club TBC
Sunday 11th April 2021 King of Bowl – Round 4 Canterbury Mini MX Club Confirmed
Sat 17th & Sun 18th April 2021 Danielle Power Memorial MX North Canterbury Dirt Riders Club Inc Confirmed
Sunday 25th April 2021 King of Bowl – Round 5 Canterbury Mini MX Club Confirmed
Sunday 9th May 2021 King of Central MX Central Otago Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 5th & Sun 6th June 2021 Michael Godfrey Memorial MX Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 7th & Sun 8th August 2021 Canterbury Champs Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Sat 28th & Sun 29th August 2021 South Canterbury Champs South Canterbury Motorcycle Club TBC
Sat 18th & Sun 19th September 2021 Mini & Junior MX Fest Christchurch Off-Road Motorcycle Club Confirmed
Menu